RSS

Our Favorite White Sh*t

14 Dec

HDR in Lobby of CSB

 
3 Comments

Posted by on December 14, 2015 in Talk Radio

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Our Favorite White Sh*t

  1. Brent

    December 15, 2015 at 10:15 am

    Black fear is only among those who have not been socially involved with blacks. These type of whites are the ones who have the big bank accounts, live in a gated community, and probably can’t dribble a damn basket ball. Now there are the white folk like me who grew up in the hood cause my parents were caught in the struggle, and this brings another level of black fear to the table. It’s called being the only white kid in the hood, but I learned a lot of things from this experience, and after the first few years of running fighting, and all that goes between. I would feel more comfortable walking thru the old hood where I know if need be I could lay me head down, eat, and be welcome. Now you think me being white could do the same in a up scale white community? Hell no, but could another unknown white guy go thru that old neighborhood I grew up in and get the same respect I get? Hell no! What I’m getting at is that we must ALL be evolved socially with each other to get to know one another, and learn respect for each other.by the way my favorite black shit is those beautiful full figured break off at the hips ladies! Good listen guys.

    Like

     
    • humpdayradio

      December 15, 2015 at 10:38 am

      Thanks for the listen Brent! You understand the point we were making. We make the titles engaging for a reason to draw people in. We all got mad love for all and I see you with loving them hips. Follow us and check out other shows. Definite entertainment value.

      Like

       
  2. S.A.M Fortune!

    December 15, 2015 at 10:29 am

    Testing the comment section….. This show is great though!!

    Like

     

Leave a Reply

 
